Contact anyone on the team - we want to hear from you ...

Special Events

**Tangible Touch Ministry, 1st & 3rd Wed., 6-7 p.m.

 

**Mark the Date

  -VBS-"Shake It Up" 8/5-7

 *Annual Ministry Meeting 7/24. 10-10:15 a.m.

  

 

GROVE CHRISTIAN CAMP

6/26--7/1-->Jr. Camp 1, (4-6 grades)

 7/3--8 -->High School Camp 1, (9-12 grades)

 7/10--15-->Middle School Camp 1, (6-8 grades)

7/15--16 -->First Chance Camp 1, (2-3 grades)

7/17--22 -->High School Camp 2, (9-12 grades)

7/24--29-->Middle School Camp 2, (6-8 grades)

8/7--12-->Jr. Camp 2 (4-6 grades)

9/3--6-->Family Camp

 

 

 

 

 

We can be reached at:

Trent Church of Christ
38029 Wheeler Road
Dexter, Oregon 97431
P) 541-746-1032
F) 541-746-5171
Pastor; Larry Revert
Larry@TrentChurch.com
Off. (541) 746-1032
Cell (541) 726-8480
Leah Bales, Administrative Assistant
Leah@TrentChurch.com
Off. (541) 746-1032
Elders Administrative Team
Cliff Bales Lori Griffiths
Cliff@TrentChurch.com Fellowship | Outreach
Rick Campbell Dustin Helvie
Rick@TrentChurch.com Finance
Walt Keepers Gail Heffron
Missions
Jim Laird Adam Griffiths
Jim@TrentChurch.com Buildings & Grounds
Zane Medlen Bob Francis
Zane@TrentChurch.com Worship
Verne Whittaker Bob Francis
Verne@TrentChurch.com Training
H) 541-895-2978
C) 541-915-0053
Or, use the form below to send us an email message:
We really want to hear you
Date

Name


E-Mail address


Comment Ideas Suggestions


At Trent Church of Christ we openly praise JESUS CHRIST

and recognize the holy scripture as the true inspired word of  GOD

____________________________________________________________

Trent Church of Christ | info@TrentChurch.com | (541) 746-1032

                          © 2010 Trent Church of Christ | design by Cyber Shamrock Designs